Canning Vale 1

Address

186 Bannister Road
Canning Vale
WA 6155

Canning Vale 1 Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Safety for Leaders
Tue 29th Sep 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Safety & Health Representatives Initial (WorkSafe WA)
Mon 5th Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $925.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 6th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 7th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Wed 14th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Initial
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 at 7:00AM Yes      Price $1,775.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 18th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 19th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 25th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Chief Fire Warden
Wed 25th Nov 2020 at 12:30PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Refresher
Mon 30th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $1,470.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Wed 2nd Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Safety & Health Representatives Initial (WorkSafe WA)
Mon 7th Dec 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $925.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 15th Dec 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 16th Dec 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 17th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register