Canning Vale 1

Address

186 Bannister Road
Canning Vale
WA 6155

Canning Vale 1 Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 15th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Safety & Health Representatives Initial (WorkSafe WA)
Mon 15th Jun 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $925.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Wed 17th Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 17th Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 17th Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Thu 2nd Jul 2020 at 12:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 8th Jul 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 8th Jul 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Thu 16th Jul 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 20th Jul 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 20th Jul 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety & Health Representatives Refresher (Worksafe WA)
Fri 24th Jul 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,017.50 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Safety & Health Representatives Initial (WorkSafe WA)
Mon 10th Aug 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $925.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 17th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 17th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 21st Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Mon 24th Aug 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Fri 4th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 7th Sep 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Mon 14th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 18th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 18th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Mon 21st Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 25th Sep 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Thu 1st Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Safety & Health Representatives Initial (WorkSafe WA)
Mon 5th Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $925.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 12th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 12th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Mon 9th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 16th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 16th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Safety & Health Representatives Initial (WorkSafe WA)
Mon 7th Dec 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $925.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 14th Dec 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 14th Dec 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 18th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register